Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Halloran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Halloran

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Craig Foote

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional thank you"

Amy Bowman

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies in the office so helpful!!"

tyler estermyer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is the cornerstone of all he does as the owner of a premier agency. The people in his office are pleasant and professional. I heartily endorse Mike and his group for any of your insurance requirements."

Mike Noble

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Tracey Zobrist

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is amazing to work with!"

katie hempen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure with working with Lisa. It was great hearing about all my options for life insurance. I felt like I was handled with patience’s with the depth of information I was given. I was able to weigh my options of insurance with my new baby girl"

Lord Rico DeSanchez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue is awesome"

John Bowen

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Check them before you use any else. Great rates great service."

Tara Bode

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sue to get a new auto policy. She was so helpful and incredibly honest about all aspects of the process. She helped me to make sure that I got a policy that was fair and covered everything that I needed. I highly recommend. If you are in the market for a new policy call you should definitely call Sue!"

Delaney Nelson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared did a great job helping me get a better deal on renters insurance than what I had with a different company! Very helpful and professional staff"

Pat Bauldrick

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son says this agent is good. He is knowledgeable and friendly when discussing my insurance needs. Thank you!"

Cheyane Bligen

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this insurance agency. Like many others, I have tried a few different insurance companies but nothing compares to my experience with State Farm. Mike is incredible. If you want great service from an even better company, do yourself a favor and come see Mike!!"

Kyle Jones

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stellar personalized and quality service. Would recommend to everyone in the southern Illinois-St. Louis area"

Chris Suhre

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike’s team took excellent care of us. When our finished basement flood Mike and Sue walked us through the process. Mike even came out to the house himself to check on us."

Megan Reiher

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff were able to help me save a ton of money on my auto insurance and are there for me anytime I need them!"

Barbara Wilder

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional in giving quotes for life insurance."

Allan Spector

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was involved in a vehicle accident caused by a driver who ran a red light. In dealing with his insurance I felt like I was jumping thru hoops to be compensated for the damages to my truck. I called Sue at Mike Halloran’s office for help. She called their claims office and in short order had their Rep call me back. In 4 days I my check. She relieved all the the stress I was dealing with; for which I will always be grateful. That’s customer service as it should . Thanks Sue"

Kelly Wongler

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The costumer service was fabulous. I requested a quote and it was ready quick and the price was a money saver!! Thank you for a great job Susan!"

Laurie Lee

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Halloran and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond and appreciate them so much!"

Ruling Athlete

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Wonderfull People!!"

Rebecca Rushing

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a very good experience at this agency. The agent we worked with, Sue Wilder, was very professional and responsive to all our questions. We believe we got very good service."

Luke Johnson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team were not only able to save me a lot of money on my insurance but are always very helpful with any questions I have! I would highly recommend working with them!"

Maddie Merritt

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelby was great to work with! She was very helpful & made the process of signing up for insurance so easy!"

Sally Waller

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have known Mike for several years and he is a top notch person!! Mike is very customer driven and will always make sure you are taken care of!"

Kimberly Lewis

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Personal Service. You are a top priority. Mike is very personable and cares about his clients."